skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 14
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Jun 19
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
W
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Jul 19
W
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Jul 23
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Jul 31
W
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Aug 7
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Aug 14
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Aug 22
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL