skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 11
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Wed May 16
L
Key Bank Rink 1
Final/OT
Tue May 22
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
@ Losers
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Jun 20
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Final/OT
Wed Jun 27
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Jul 24
W
@ Amerks
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Jul 31
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Aug 9
W
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Aug 15
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Aug 29
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Final/OT