skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 8
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Mon May 21
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Wed May 30
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Jun 19
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
W
@ Amerks
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Jul 17
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Jul 24
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Jul 30
L
@ Amerks
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Aug 13
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL