skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 7
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Final/OT
Sun Nov 4
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Mar 16 -
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Postponed
Sun Mar 24
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Mar 31
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Apr 20
L
Key Bank Rink 1
Final/OT
Sat Apr 27
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
L
KeyBank Rink 1
Final/OT